Skip to content

I Became a Business Woman

April 30, 2013

So dear ones, I bet you have been wondering where I have been. Well, I started my own Etsy shop. It’s called Bath and Body Apothecary. I carry bath salts, salt scrubs, sugar scrubs, an anti aging cream, and an all purpose healing salve. I have much more planned including bath bombs or bath fizzies, soaps (which may or may not already be made :P ) candles, new types and scents of bath salts, shampoos and conditioners, perfumes, bubble baths, shower gels, and so much more! Oh, I’m just getting all excited thinking about it. But alas, if I am to expand my business, I need customers. At least one lol. I only opened on the 16th of this month, but I still need that one initial customer.

There is even better news. Now through May 12th, simply enter MOTHER at checkout to save 30% on your purchase (a minimum purchase of $10.00). So there really is no excuse. Help a little witch out. Go buy something from my shop. I guarantee that you will love it.

 

EDIT: IT has been pointed out to me that the link to my shop did not show up. I so apologize. Here it is. Again I am so sorry for that.

 

Light and Love,

Shadow

2 Comments leave one →
  1. April 30, 2013 3:18 am

    but darling where is the link to you shop so that we may shop shop shop?

  2. Lady Shardae permalink
    April 30, 2013 5:02 pm

    Thanks for pointing out that I forgot to include it. I was too excited. Anywho, it is now there 🙂

Leave a Reply

