Skip to content

Bonjour mes jolis bébés, je suis de retour!

January 27, 2013

So after a long complicated time, I have finally decided to return to the blogging scene. (Cue applause.) I should probably update everyone on where I have been and what I have been doing, so here it goes.

I have procured a place to live! Yay me! Our home is small but cozy. We have completely rebuild the entire interior. We ripped up the floors and placed new ones. We ripped out some walls and build new ones. We ripped out a ceiling or two and replaced them. We put down all new flooring, hooked up pluming and electricity, and got internet out here! It was a lot of work but after six months, the place really does look amazing. I wish I had thought to take before and after pictures.

I am back in school! I am taking classes at one of the local colleges and have switched my major to anthropology. I’m not exactly sure what specific thing I want to do in anthropology but I’ll figure it out soon. 

I have another blog! This one is on Tumblr. It is for the more mundane part of my life. The URL is http://teapotsandneonlights.tumblr.com/ Everyone should check it out.

 

So that is really it. I will be posting more regularly from now on. So until then, take care my pretty doves.

 

Love and Light,

Shadow

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

