Skip to content

Neglect is never a good thing

May 2, 2012

Oh my dear sweet blog, how I have missed you. I know it has been too long and that I have neglected you oh so terribly, but life has been rather hectic lately. I figured I would post this post today for I may not get another chance for a while. I loose my job tomorrow and somehow need to find another one before the end of the month or risk living in my car. Not to mention I’m 300 bucks short on rent and it’s due tomorrow. Le sigh. I know I most likely will be moving in the next month, but I’m not sure where. I don’t know if it will be to DeBary, Altamonte Springs, Bithlo, or a parking lot. So far, things aren’t looking good for us but I have hope. If worse comes to worst, my daughter will live with my parents and my man and I will live in the car until we could save enough money for another place. So dear sweet blog, do not think I am purposefully neglecting you. It’s just right now I’m trying to figure out a way to survive.

 

All my love,

Shadow

One Comment leave one →
  1. May 2, 2012 5:18 pm

    best of luck dear one

Leave a Reply

